UP TO 60% OFF ENTIRE STORE

50% Off Entire Store! - Sale Ends Soon

Free Shipping on all Car Covers - Lifetime Warranty

Call us Now! 1-800-726-9451 - Order online or by phone 24/7

CarCoverStore.com Reviews

98% 28054 100 0

CarCoverStore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 28054 Customers Ratings

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  1. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    just as advertised

    May 23, 2019 Review by Susan Maxwell

    The cover was as advertised. I ordered the basic cover because it will be used inside and only occasionally to ward off the elements. It seems well made. One of the features I liked best is it will fit into the stuff sack nicely. Thank you.

    Verified Customer Review
  2. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    not what i was excepting but it is a great cover

    May 23, 2019 Review by Sonny Jr

    Not the exact cover I thought I was buying (based on a previous purchase) but a very good cover anyway for the price. I am satisfied.

    Verified Customer Review
  3. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    Great fit

    May 23, 2019 Review by Claudia .C

    Information well presented and very competitive. Good fit with straps to keep it in place and elastic ends to keep it snug.

    Verified Customer Review
  4. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    Awesome service

    May 23, 2019 Review by M.Young

    The web site "covered" everything needed for a successful process

    Verified Customer Review
  5. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    i love it

    May 23, 2019 Review by jesse Kennedy

    I love how easy to use and it fits perfect on my 2018 Ford Mustang.Very happy

    Verified Customer Review
  6. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    Good Car Cover

    May 22, 2019 Review by James Cree

    Got it last week and i am extremely happy with the fit and the quality. Thank you

    Verified Customer Review
  7. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    Honorable

    May 16, 2019 Review by Bruce Downy

    .great website. quick and easy to find the product you need. car cover was in stock. no delays.

    Verified Customer Review
  8. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    GREAT!!!

    May 16, 2019 Review by Deborah Hemingway

    THIS IS MY 3rd. ORDER !!!

    Verified Customer Review
  9. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    Very Durable

    May 16, 2019 Review by Lisa Mathews

    “Material just right for sun/rain/snow protection. In stock and ready for shipment. Shipped and received within days.”

    Verified Customer Review
  10. Overall dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Quality dissatisfied satisfied

    Awesome service

    May 16, 2019 Review by Tom. M

    Awesome service, great job meeting my time constraints. Pricing was outstanding ... I am definitely pleased!

    Verified Customer Review

  •  
    FREE SHIPPING on all Car Covers
  •  
    Need Help Ordering? Call 1-800-726-9451
  •  
    30 Days Money Back Guarantee
  •  
    Lifetime Warranty On All Car Covers