UP TO 60% OFF ENTIRE STORE - BIGGEST SALE OF THE YEAR

50% Off Entire Store! - Sale Ends Soon

Free Shipping on all Car Covers - Lifetime Warranty

Call us Now! 1-800-726-9451 - Order online or by phone 24/7

CarCoverStore.com Reviews

4.9 Overall Satisfaction Rating

Based on 26710 Customers Ratings

LATEST CUSTOMER REVIEWS

  1. Quality dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Overall dissatisfied satisfied

    cable lock is a must have if you purchase a cover!

    August 11, 2017 Review by Edward Tatro

    I live in a bad neighborhood and any chance these youngsters get they steal. so I had a lot of difficulties finding a cover that would accommodate my needs at a reasonable price of course. I was searching the web when I found carcoverstore.com, they offered a free cable lock which I was already sold on and they were running sale 50%off the regular price can't go wrong with that. I received my cover and my cable lock as well it fit great looks of good quality I do not think you youngsters will be attempting a robbery anytime soon

    Verified Customer Review
  2. Quality dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Overall dissatisfied satisfied

    my life has changed

    August 11, 2017 Review by Michael Rozbruch

    I have an f150 with a long bed, and I live right underneath 2 trees so every second morning I have to rake the leaves out of my bed since it just piles up and when it rains it gets worse. since I purchased my cover the problem has ceased I simply remove the cover from the car, shake all the leafs off, store it and I'm off to work. #Life changer thank you guys

    Verified Customer Review
  3. Quality dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Overall dissatisfied satisfied

    if you have modifications give them a call!!

    August 11, 2017 Review by Roger Ranjbar

    I have a camper shell and the dually wheels on my truck so you can imagine how difficult it could be to find a form fitting cover.
    Luckily for me, i heard from a co worker about carcoverstore.com. I decided to give it a try since they offer a 30-day money back guarantee I told myself I have nothing to lose. the cover arrived about 4 days ago, the cover fits great even better than what I imagined thank you guys for such a great product at an affordable price

    Verified Customer Review
  4. Quality dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Overall dissatisfied satisfied

    great experience

    August 10, 2017 Review by mark Ricard

    I have to say ordering this cover was a blast. The sale agent was very helpful at the same time he made me laugh. extremely professional let me tell you they know their cars. I have an old roadster that I kept from my young age, they knew exactly what I was talking about which was a great feeling. I did not have to explain myself or send pictures. I received the cover a couple of days ago. the cover fits perfectly like they said tailored to fit my car. the sales agent was nice enough to throw in an additional discount which was greatly apreciated. you know a day every dollar helps

    Verified Customer Review
  5. Quality dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Overall dissatisfied satisfied

    UV protection at is best

    August 10, 2017 Review by Grover Stilley

    I purchased a gold shield 5 layer cover about a month ago. when I first received the cover I tried it on to the see the fit of the car and guess what it fits perfectly. it fits better than the glove fits my hand :) getting back to my main issue which was the hot scorching sun. I knew it was going to be a fight that I would eventually lose but I had to try. I have had the cover for about 3 weeks now on the car. since I don't drive her a lot, about once a month. Let me tell you I'm happy camper my car is cool the paint looks nice and I do not need to worry about discoloration anymore.

    Verified Customer Review
  6. Quality dissatisfied satisfied
    Price dissatisfied satisfied
    Overall dissatisfied satisfied

    excellent customer service

    August 10, 2017 Review by stephen morine

    The people over at carcoverstore.com are extremely nice and patient. I'm what they would like to call a know-it-all and I had them on the phone over 15 mins asking questions. They were very patient with me and I ended up getting a cover by the end of the call. Can't wait to receive it! Thanks carcoverstore.com!

    Verified Customer Review

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product?

 1 *2 *3 *4 *5 *
Quality
Price
Overall

  •  
    FREE SHIPPING on all Car Covers
  •  
    Need Help Ordering? Call 1-800-726-9451
  •  
    30 Days Money Back Guarantee
  •  
    Lifetime Warranty On All Car Covers